Nanny Jobs in Canada

Nanny Jobs in Toronto Ontario

Live-In or Live-Out Nanny Jobs in Toronto
If you want a nanny job with a loving family, join our team. We are careful about who we work with and support our nannies before and after employment.

Live Out Nanny in Toronto
2 girls (7 and 4) seeking nanny to play with this summer. Start and stop times are flexible (8-4, 9-5, or something in between). We like to go to the pool, park, library, movies, etc. Our mom makes us have study time, quiet time, and do chores during the summer too so we would like your help with that as well. We would like you to stay during the school year too but we only need help after school. Please email if you are interested. Salary is dependent on experience.

Experienced live-out nanny wanted to help take care of three kids after school. Person needs to have experience taking care of multiple children and have a positive and friendly attitude.
Responsibilities will include:
- Helping with homework
- Preparing snacks
- Keeping living areas clean
- Having fun with the kids
Salary: $10 - $15 per hour

I am looking for a Nanny for my 9 month old daughter 3 days a week. Thursday, Friday, and Saturdays, Hours are 8-6, but may be different give and take an hour. I am paying $12.00 Hr. while I am at work. I prefer someone who speaks Russian. If you are interested please email me your resume

Live in nanny Needed in Toronto
We're looking for a live in nanny to take care of our 5 year and 7 month old sons. The 5 year old boy goes to pre-school in the mornings. Working hours from 7am to 5pm with extended hours occasionally needed in case of parent trip or work commitments. Nanny must drive and speak English. (Hebrew or German speaking nannies are welcome). Own bedroom provided. Monthly salary: $1,600. We're looking for someone to be part of our family. If you are interested, please email us with summary of background and experience. Please note that background and reference checks will be done.

I need a live-in, full-time nanny/tutor for 2 boys ages 7 and 8.
the person has to be active, energetic, trustworthy, have some teaching experience, good references, and have working papers and drive. I need help when the boys are not at school, especially on afternoons/evening, weekends and vacations.
Duties include helping and organizing homework and after-school activities.
Please do not apply if you cannot travel.
Please send references, resume and when you would be available to set up a interview.

Toronto GTA Mississauga Markham Oakville North York Brampton Scarborough Etobicoke



Copyright 2008 Nanny Jobs Canada
Nanny Jobs , Nanny Employment , Nanny Positions, Child care Jobs