Nanny Jobs in Canada

Nanny Jobs in Calgary  Alberta

Live-In or Live-Out Nanny Jobs in Calgary
If you want a nanny job with a loving family, join our team. We are careful about who we work with and support our nannies before and after employment.

Live Out Nanny in Calgary
Seeking a nurturing, fun and affectionate English or Spanish speaking nanny / motherís helper to join our loving family on a part-time basis as soon as possible. We have a vibrant, smart, fun-loving little boy (almost 3 years old) Ė full of curiosity and a great love for meeting new people, as well as an adorable 3 month old daughter. We have been blessed to have a wonderful person join our family as a childcare/light housekeeping provider and we are hoping that we can establish another such relationship. I am a stay at home mom looking for a helper to lend a hand with childcare when Iím busy with one of the kids and the other needs attention, as well as, to provide assistance with light house duties.

We are a busy family and are currently looking for a full time nanny for our 2 1/2 year old son. We have two older boys that attend school daily. We are looking for someone flexible who can come 7:30-3:30 for 2 weeks and 11:30am-5pm for 2 weeks. I would like our son to have outside time each day, snack, nap time and then just free play. While he naps, I would likethe living area tidy and weekly the kitchen and bathroom cleaned. We are easy going and flexible and insist on a nanny who is fun and reliable.

We are looking for someone to pick up our children from school each day at noon and walk them to our home which is only 1 block distance. Our children love interaction and to be entertained. When arriving home from school the children will need to have lunch, play, some educational activities and of course some quiet time (reading books). A typical day will last from approx 3-5 hours give or take an hour.

Live in nanny Needed in Calgary
We are a family of 4 soon to be 5! We need a live in Nanny during the week and would prefer a live out on weekends but this is not mandatory. We need an energetic live in nanny / housekeeper to help me out with the day to day activities of a busy family. You would need to help out with two young energetic boys 41/2 and 3 yrs old and help with the newborn. Your day would begin at 7 am and end around 6pm or 7pm Mon -Thur. At 7am you will be helping with getting breakfast for the two boys and dressing them for preschool. I will drive them to preschool and at this time you would be responsible for cleaning up after breakfast and doing what ever laundry/cleaning needed to be done.  I would like to have you available to work up to 6pm or 7pm so that would mean you could take a couple of hours off during the day for the full time 40 hours. I am flexible with hours in the afternoon.



© Copyright 2008 Nanny Jobs Canada
Nanny Jobs , Nanny Employment , Nanny Positions, Child care Jobs